Date: Sunday, January 13, 2019
Doors Open: 9:30am
Candidate Speeches Begin: 10:00am
Registration & Voting: 10:30am-12:30pm

I.A.T.S.E. Local 80

2520 W Olive Ave,
Burbank, CA 91505

Katrina Bergstrom, Progressive Caucus Officer (Also running for Executive Board
Pamela Agustin, Community Organizer (Glendale Tenants Union)
Jenni Chang, Universal Healthcare Advocate
Chandra Collins, Burbank Teacher and BTA Representative
Lindsay Nelson, Workers' Employment Advocate

Rebecca Ninburg, Los Angeles City Fire Commissioner

Dr. Armond Aghakhanian, Burbank Unified Boardmember
Alex Calleros, Filmmaker/Activist, Former E-board Rep
Joshua Goodman, Burbank Sustainability Commissioner
Mike Van Gorder, Founder, Glendale Tenants Union
Nam Le, Political Director, UFCW770
Brandon Ramirez, Immigrants' Rights Activist
Saro Sandaljian, Student Activist


Do you like this page?


  • Erika Williams
  • Susan James
  • Mike Rose
  • Sarah Shelby
  • Samantha Stevens
  • Irene Lanier
  • Candy Noriega
  • Robert Hanks
  • Susan Mastrodemos
  • Alan Michelson

Erika Williams just joined.

Sign in with Facebook, Twitter or email.